iPhone 3.0 to Lars Ulrich to Gavin and Back

me: WHAT ARE YOU DOING?!

Miguel: nuthin. watchin maddow. eatin a chicken

me: it is too cold in my apartment

Miguel: oh no its too cold!? there is no pleasing you! jk :)

me: 75 degrees pleases me

Miguel: dude. wanna hear another cool feature in [iphone] 3.0?

me: ok

Miguel: nevermind, i’m not telling you, you’re not stoked enough. go here and come back when you’re ready to get PUMPED UP: www.realultimatepower.net

me: lol. tell me

Miguel: r u pumped?

me: I LOVE 3.0 WITH ALL OF MY BODY INCLUDING MY PEE PEE

Miguel: ok, that’s more like it. so it supports stereo bluetooth

me: well i don’t have bluetooth and you know that

Miguel: which is awesome b/c i have a pair of stereo bluetooth headphones already that i’ve never been able to use ever. i know but what about me :) ? AND

me: well i am happy for YOU

Miguel: ALL applications go in landscape mode now. and landscape keyboard for when you’re typing emails and notes and such. and MMS messages

me: oh, that’s actually awesome for realz

Miguel: whoa

me: i know, i need to calm down

Miguel: you’re saying the whole thing isn’t awesome for realz?

me: OMG. how frakking PUMPED do you want me to get about 3.0???

Miguel: haha. just as pumped as you get for christmas. maddow is now interviewing lars ulrich of metallica. she had gavin newsom on earlier. he did …great.

me: i’m skeptical of this whole gav for guv thing

Miguel: oh me too for sure. but his interview with maddow he nailed. dude. lars ulrich lives in SF! and…says it’s the only place in america he would be. if he got of thrown out of SF, he would move back to denmark – HOLLA BACK SF!

me: wut WUT!

Tags: , , , ,


