Les Fermingnons! Pour moi?

I have to say that my friend Lisey is really one of the sweetest girls ever.

I came to work today and found this little surprise:

They are minature baby farm animals made of chocolate!

They are minature baby farm animals made of chocolate!

Almost too pretty to eat.

The chocolates are from Paris’ Michel Cluizel. Nom. Nom. Nom. I don’t know what “fermignons” means (any help, Frenchies?) but I think it must be somewhere along the lines of “adorable and delicious”.

Lisey is the best. Thank you darling, for making my day.

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Les Fermingnons! Pour moi?”

  1. lisey Says:

    :)

  2. Abby Says:

    Those are so cute that I’m pretty sure I’d cry if I ate them.

  3. Joy Says:

    My guess is that “fermignon” is a combination of “ferme” (farm) and “mignon” (cute).

    They are ridiculously cute! I want some.

Comments are closed.


