I Have A Crush On You, Lufthansa Man

Dream. Boat.

Dream. Boat.

These ads in the Embarcadero Muni/BART station are driving me crazy. I am seriously in love with this man. How could you not be? This image is crap, you should really go to the subway and see the larger than life version which shows off his dreamy dreamboat blue eyes much better.

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “I Have A Crush On You, Lufthansa Man”

  1. San Francisco is Sexy » Blog Archive » Sunday’s Sexy San Francisco Link Love Says:

    […] Lufthansa Man Crush. Fun post from SF Love Story. […]

  2. nygal Says:

    i 1000% agree. how this guy isnt a major sex symbol is beyond me. i see these ads in penn station in ny every day and just swoooooon. WHO is he? we need to know!!!

  3. shaz Says:

    I find this guy inexplicably attractive… beyond words…

  4. derboq Says:

    HA! I also think this man is pretty hot. So hot that I decided to Google “Lufthana ad” and see what I got in my results. What I got was your blog post.

Comments are closed.


