Listography: My Favorite TV Shows Of All Time

Since my heart is still a bit bruised by recent events, it’s been tough to do LoveStory things. Jack is not the only person/place/thing I have a love story with, but our story is at this weird impasse or something right now and I don’t know how to talk about it yet.

So! Let’s do more lists. Lists to save the day!

These are, in no particular order, my favorite TV shows of all time:

  1. The Simpsons
  2. The Price Is Right
  3. Degrassi Junior High
  4. America’s Funniest Home Videos
  5. Curb Your Enthusiasm
  6. Beverly Hills 90210
  7. Mad Men
  8. It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia
  9. The Cosby Show
  10. Mr. Roger’s Neighborhood
  11. Sesame Street
  12. The Muppet Show
  13. MST3K
  14. The Dog Whisperer
Tags: , , , , ,


