My Favorite Images I Saw Recently In Other People’s Corners Of These Here Webs

1) From The Sartorialist:

from The Sartorialist

from The Sartorialist

***

2)  From SFist

Freeway Blogger from SFist

Freeway Blogger from SFist

***

3)  From Dana Laura Goldstein

Dana Laura Goldstein

photo: Dana Laura Goldstein

***

4) Mother’s Cookies Live On in T-Shirt Form (from SFist)

Cookies, I will miss you so.

Cookies, I will miss you so.

***

5)  Tom Perkins’ Maltese Falcon from Go Play, Boy Play

I love ships.

I love ships.

***

6) The paintings stolen from Gallery 16 (from SFist)

Lets find them, okay?

Let's find them, okay?

***

7) From Sparkwood & 21 by brittany

Brief Love

Brief Love

***

8)  From Mission Mission:

Lisa Hanawalt

artist: Lisa Hanawalt

***

9)  Signs of the Day: Goodwill Gets Snarky! from Eye On Blogs

...still waiting...

...still waiting...

***

10)  Red Is Transit, Black Is Walking from Eye On Blogs

I think this is beautiful.

I think this is beautiful.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “My Favorite Images I Saw Recently In Other People’s Corners Of These Here Webs”

  1. BG Says:

    Oooh, such an honor!

    Here’s a link to a really big version of the picture, where you can better see the wires that connect the masts:

    * * *
    Awesome! Thank you!

    I’m totally adding “A Ride On Tom Perkins’ Big Boat” to my wishlist.

    xx – Holden

Comments are closed.


