Holden’s Halloween History

Ahhhh-literation! It’s for lovers!

So, due to the rediscovery of my “My School Days: A Keepsake & Memories Album”, I happen to know what I have been for Halloween from the age of three. Ready? Go!

At three: a witch!

Four: a skeleton!

Five: a ghost! (I’ve always been very classic in fashion, no?)

Six: an angel!

Seven: Oh, FAIL. The book didn’t ask me after 1st grade. LAME.

Onto the archives, then!

Oddly, Nancy and I dressed up in these freaky bunny masks for Easter.

Oddly, Nancy and I dressed up in these freaky bunny masks for Easter.

Yes! Me as a chorus line girl.

Yes! Me as a chorus line girl.

I think my mom made me wear this costume (which she made) twice. Cant blame her.

I think my mom made me wear this costume (which she made) twice. Can't blame her.

Nancy and me as fat tennis players. This happened, like, on a random Tuesday, but Im saving this idea.

Nancy and me as fat tennis players. This happened, like, on a random Tuesday, but I'm saving this idea.

Now Im just inexcusable putting up cute pictures of me.

Now I'm just inexcusable putting up cute pictures of me.

And my mum.

And my mum.

And my dog. But can you BLAME me? No.

And my dog. But can you BLAME me? No.

Now give me some candy!

Tags: , , ,


