Prefigured in the Sea

UPDATE: This painting is being considered by a collector. He’s got first dibs. Will keep everyone posted.

SOLD!

Prefigured In The Sea, 2007, K. Holden Helena

Prefigured In The Sea, 2007, K. Holden Helena

This is a painting of mine that I was about to put up on Etsy. It was shown in my solo show last year, but didn’t sell…which I kind-of didn’t mind, because it’s one of my favorites. However, the artist’s life being what it is, it is time for me to bid goodbye.

So. What I thought, dear readers, is that I would list it here for a week for half of its listed price (documented from the gallery).

If there’s a San Francisco Love Story reader who wants to fill a blank wall, have an original (affordable) piece of artwork, and wants to support the arts (a.k.a. moi)…send me a note.

Details:
“Prefigured in the Sea”
2007
18″ x 36″
Acrylic & mixed-media on canvas
$450
Gallery-wrapped

Additional photos, appointments, etc.: send me a note (you can also just send me a note if you just wanna say you like it).

Tags: , , , ,


