Saturday Linky-Links

Taylor Marsh: BREAKING: Clinton Announces General Election Grassroots Push “Hillary Sent Me”

From the Huffington Post
* * *

Oh God, Part I

No seriously, hes ordained.

No seriously, he's ordained.

An interesting, brutally honest (and quite funny) account of why we choose the churches we do (or choose not to go).

From Suburban Turmoil.

* * *

The Inside Story of the Android Font

Do we like it? I say, not bad.But if you don’t like it, too bad because you can’t change it.

From Gizmodo

* * *

Now That Makes Sense!

Instead of giving $85B to AIG, let’s give $85B to American taxpayers! If only. A girl can dream.

From Voenix Rising.

* * *

The Joy of (Animal) Fat

Yum. Sidenote: Have I mentioned my love for foie gras?

From CHOW: The Grinder.

* * *

I GOT IT!!!!!

Truly stupendous photography from Miss Goldstein.

From Dana Lauren Goldstein.

* * *

Enjoy! xx

Tags: , , , , , , ,


