What’s In My Bag

I haven’t done this in awhile, and it’s fun. Let’s see what’s in my bag today:

My Olivia Harris. Softest goatskin ever, and works for work.

My Olivia Harris. Softest goatskin ever, and works for work.

Super-slim wallet for MUNI FastPass and credit cards.

Super-slim wallet for MUNI FastPass and credit cards.

width="300"

Checkbook, mini-stapler, paperclips & rubberbands, matches, #10 envelopes, notecards, stamps, Marvy's Le Ben in brown ink, GTD cheatsheet and tropical gum.

Marshall McGearty "The Empress" cigarettes ("It's a flavor-infused menage a trois of Malawi Burley, Oriental and eucalyptus fire-cured Brazilian leaf.") Lovely to give one to a friend.

Marshall McGearty's The Empress cigarettes (available at Fog City News).

Pepto-Bismol, Shout wipes, floss, anti-bac wipes, matches, pins, lip gloss, comb, nailfile, tampons & Hollywood Fashion Tape.

The "real" makeup bag: Pepto-Bismol, Shout wipes, matches, floss, anti-bac wipes, safety pins, lip gloss, comb, nailfile, tampons, Hollywood Fashion Tape... I don't wear a lot of makeup.

My To Read & Review folder.

My Read & Review folder.

SanFrancisco magazine from February. Borrowed from my office.

SanFrancisco magazine from February. Borrowed from my office.

Top Secret work docs. Actually, mostly bills.

Top Secret work docs. Actually, mostly bills.

Brochure from my favorite office-supply store, Patrick & Co.

Brochure from my favorite office-supply store, Patrick & Co.

Real actual project files containing real actual work that needs to get done. Yesterday.

Real actual project files containing real actual work that needs to get done. Yesterday.

Old New Yorker magazine. If you don't live in New York, it doesn't really matter when you get around to reading them.

Old New Yorker magazine. If you don't live in New York, it really doesn't matter when you get around to reading 'em.

Thank You cards for all the lovely gifts I got on my birthday!

Thank You cards for all the lovely gifts I got on my birthday!

Mini leather folder where I keep my checks. Empty, of course.

Mini leather folder where I keep my checks to cash. Empty, of course.

index cards, orange highlighter (I've taken to using the pink one as a lip stain), MCD cigarettes, lighter, Moleskine, headphones, iPhone

Essentials: index cards, orange highlighter (I use the pink one as a lip-stain now), my absolute favorite pen in the whole world (Sakura's Pigma Micron05 0.45mm), MCD cigarettes, red lighter, Moleskine, headphones, iPhone

Tags: ,

One Response to “What’s In My Bag”

  1. Tony Says:

    Holy crap – that bag is like a clown car. I kept expecting it to be empty, and then you’d pull something *else* out of it. Amazing!

Comments are closed.


