This is the Third Day


No contact. I think I’m doing well. The nights are hard. The dream with him, the dream sex, waking up and wanting him. That was hard. When things happen I would have told him. It’s well and good that Nancy is going through the same thing. I don’t want to go to the Cinda party tonight but it will be good for networking. Having Prima in bed with me last night honestly did help. I should go to the party. I’m out of money too. Hopefully checks from my last project will come soon. I feel a little sick of all this. It’s not even so much anymore that I want to be with Charles. I just am uncomfortable in this change. But I am thankful that I don’t have to worry about being happy or want to have sex for him. I’m worried about The Business. We currently have no accounts and Nancy is working like crazy at the Parker’s. It’s scary. Where is the money going to come from? Ugh ugh ugh. Blech. That’s how I feel. Like I just want to sleep. Surprise. I have made it through three days and soon it will be four.

Fuck, I’ll just do some tasks.

Tags: , , , , , , ,


